Obama Whines… Like A Dog


CNN:

“Some powerful interests who had been dominating the agenda in Washington for a very long time and they’re not always happy with me. They talk about me like a dog. That’s not in my prepared remarks, but it’s true,” [President Obama] told a crowd largely consisting of union members.

The line was a rare departure from a president who normally sticks close to the text of his speech and may forecast a more aggressive tone on the part of Obama as the midterms approach.

Remember how kindly and graciously then-Senator Obama and others of his party and/or ideology treated President Bush?

Right. Neither do I.

As ye sow, Mr. Obama, so shall ye reap. Or, in a lingo perhaps more familiar to one trained in The Chicago Way of Politics: what goes around, comes around.

Tags: ,

About Conservative Wanderer

Conservative Wanderer is currently Editor-in-Chief of That's Freedom You Hear! That means anything that goes wrong can be blamed on him. Previously he was a contributor to the PJ Tatler.

One response to “Obama Whines… Like A Dog”

  1. deliaangel says :

    If bozo had half the sense of a dog (or a monkey with a dart-board), we’d be better off!

    What a frickin’ cry-baby!

    Wahhhhhhhhhhh. Nobody likes me. Everybody hates me! Guess I’ll go eat…

    Kobe beef!

    Wahhhhhhhhhh

