Remember These Eight Names

  • Thad Cochran (Miss.)
  • Susan Collins (Maine)
  • James Inhofe (Okla.)
  • Dick Lugar (Ind.)
  • Lisa Murkowski (Alaska)
  • Richard Shelby (Ala.)
  • George Voinovich (Ohio)
  • Bob Bennett (Utah)

If you have any of these eight on your ballot in 2012 (Voinovich probably won’t be, but Bennett might want to try again for the seat he just lost), and if you care at all about fiscal conservatism, vote against them… because they just voted against a ban on earmarks.

These people have no business spending our tax money.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Conservative Wanderer

Conservative Wanderer is currently Editor-in-Chief of That's Freedom You Hear! That means anything that goes wrong can be blamed on him. Previously he was a contributor to the PJ Tatler.
%d bloggers like this: