McCaskill Attacked 2004 Primary Opponent… For Using Private Jet!


From the “do as I say, not as I do files” comes this entry from Claire McCaskill:

My colleague Dave Catanese reported last week that Senator Claire McCaskill, seven years before coming under fire for her use, and government reimbursement, of a private jet, ran a tough and successful campaign against the incumbent Democratic governor whose key points included … attacks on his use of a private jet.

Just more Democrat hypocrisy… “don’t vote for my opponent because of his private jet, but, hey, just ignore the fact that I have one myself… that I’m not paying the taxes on until I get caught at it.”

Hat Tip: HotAir

Tags: , , , , ,

About Conservative Wanderer

Conservative Wanderer is currently Editor-in-Chief of That's Freedom You Hear! That means anything that goes wrong can be blamed on him. Previously he was a contributor to the PJ Tatler.
