Garofalo: Supporting A Black Man For President Is Racist


I kid you not:

Janeane Garofalo: “Herman Cain is probably well liked by some of the Republicans because it hides the racist elements of the Republican party. Conservative movement and tea party movement, one in the same.

If any more proof was needed that “raaaaaaaaaacist!” really just means “you don’t agree with meeeeeeeeeeeee!” Janeane Garofalo embodies it.

I like Cain because of what he says. I like Perry because of what he says. I don’t like or dislike either because of the amount of melanin in their skin. I do, however, admit that I think it’d be amusing to watch the Obama-loving lefties try to claim Cain himself is a racist if he happens to be the nominee–and I am sure that they’d twist themselves into rhetorical knots to try and do so.

I disagree with Obama because of his policies. I disagreed with those same policies when promoted by John Kerry, Al Gore, Bill Clinton, and so on. My disagreement with their policies has nothing to do with the amount of melanin in their skin.

I think that pretty much covers it.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Conservative Wanderer

Conservative Wanderer is currently Editor-in-Chief of That's Freedom You Hear! That means anything that goes wrong can be blamed on him. Previously he was a contributor to the PJ Tatler.
