I’m Back! And Better Than Ever!


Again, please forgive me for the long blogging hiatus.

Between the holidays and some major changes at work and in my personal life, this little corner of the blogosphere kinda got put on the back burner for a while. However, something happened today that served to re-spark (is that a word?) my love of blogging.

I’ve been invited to contribute to the PJ Tatler!

I’ll be writing my first piece for the Tatler as soon as I post this, so keep your eyes open. Some posts will be cross-posted (that is, appear both places), some will be Tatler exclusives, and some will be exclusive to my little old home blog here.

Thanks for your patience with my absence… the best is yet to come!

Tags:

About Conservative Wanderer

Conservative Wanderer is currently Editor-in-Chief of That's Freedom You Hear! That means anything that goes wrong can be blamed on him. Previously he was a contributor to the PJ Tatler.
