Michelle Obama’s Fantasy: Walk Out Of White House “And Just Keep Walking.”


Apparently Michelle wants to get out of the public spotlight:

“It is hard to sneak around and do what you want,” Michelle Obama said today. “I have done it a couple of times. But you know one fantasy I have, and the Secret Service they keep looking at me because they think I might actually do it, is to walk right out the front door and just keep walking.”

There’s video at the link if you want to see it for yourself.

As for me, I’m working hard to make her fantasy come true.

Tags: ,

About Conservative Wanderer

Conservative Wanderer is currently Editor-in-Chief of That's Freedom You Hear! That means anything that goes wrong can be blamed on him. Previously he was a contributor to the PJ Tatler.
